Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GI Physicians Inc.

Gastroenterologists located in Lima, OH

14 total reviews

GI Physicians Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GI Physicians Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leon T.
Submitted 06/18/20
I have been under Dr. Kottapalli care for the last 17 years. I was diagnosed with Hemochromatosis (liver disease) at 30 years old. I had extremely high levels of iron in my blood. Thanks to his treatment plan for me over the years. My liver disease is under control and very manageable now. I am very thankful for him and his staff over the years. They are very professional and well trained. And my life was saved due to them. I cant say enough about how thankful I am!
Laurie S.
Submitted 06/10/20
From the nurses who got me ready to Dr. Kottapalli who did my procedure, everyone was very caring and professional. The new surgery center was very clean, and everyone wore masks and gloves. I felt very comfortable about being there and would definitely have any future procedures done by Dr. Kottapalli at GI Physicians.
Paula K.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Kottapalli and his staff were very professional and displayed the utmost kindness towards me. I was quite nervous before my procedure but was reassured I was in great hands....and yes I was! Thank you for the excellent care.
Robert F.
Submitted 06/03/20
This was a prep visit for an upcoming procedure. All went well.
Garrett W.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very friendly staff and doctors who care about their patients well being instead of just going through the motions.
David V.
Submitted 06/03/20
Every one was pleasant and knowledgeable.
Melissa K.
Submitted 06/02/20
Nurses and staff were friendly, kind, and reassuring.
David G.
Submitted 06/02/20
I have been going to Doctor Kattapalli for many years. He is my favorite and always makes a visit or procedure easy and relaxing. Great demeanor and overall good guy.
James H.
Submitted 06/02/20
The staff is very kind and generous with me.
Jo D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always very helpful and explains things thoroughly. The office staff are also very professional and helpful.
Robin M.
Submitted 03/17/20
I always have a great experience with Dr. Kottapalli. He has always treated me very well. I would recommend him to everyone!
Katie K.
Submitted 03/16/20
I was hospitalized on and off for over a month. It started off with a parasite that ended up shutting my kidneys down among other things. The kidney doctors worked hard to get my kidneys going again and again but it kept happening. I knew something more was going on. I made them contact doctor Kottapalli. He came in and immediately started me on steroids and shots to slow down my bowels. I at the time was deathly ill and he brought me and my body back to life. I am so grateful for this man and all he has done for my health over the years.
Paul L.
Submitted 02/18/20
I was very happy with the service that I got
Julia W.
Submitted 02/13/20
Everyone was very professional, kind and considerate. Exceptional service!