Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

GI Physicians Inc.

Gastroenterologists located in Lima, OH

4.87/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

GI Physicians Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GI Physicians Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I had an EGD done, and I was in and out of the office in an hour! My nurse, Christy was phenomenal. All of the staff was extremely nice and caring, I was so impressed at how quick and easy everything went. Dr. Kottapalli was very kind and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend him!
Stan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Kottapalli was very good in his explanation. Clean office; and better is a good staff {Kathy was my nurse}.
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The Staff was very professional and pleasant from the time I walked in the door, until the time I left. Dr. Kottapalli was very kind as usual. I would recommend GI Physicians.
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
The Staff was very professional and pleasant from the time I walked in the door, until the time I left. Dr. Kottapalli was very kind as usual. I would recommend GI Physicians.
Jacquelyn Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I have had several colonoscopy's with Dr Kottapalli and I would highly recommend him to all my friends and relatives. He sure is a 5 star doctor. Thank you so much.
Rick V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Getting a colonoscopy sounds scary. I highly recommend Dr. Kottapalli, and his outstanding staff! The Dr., nurses and office staff are experienced, friendly, and caring. Also, thank you for the memorable pictures of the event!
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
What a blessing to figure out my throat issues. Thank you Dr. Kottapalii. I was afraid of the cost, but it was very affordable. I felt in good hands with your state of the art facility and pleasant staff, you made my care easy and painless. I will do all my follow ups with you from now on. I highly recommend this facility.
Amy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Kottapalli is a caring and knowledgeable person. He is thorough with medical testing so that nothing is missed.
Bill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
The staff of GI Physicians always go out of their to give the best possible care available Very professional and if and when there is a problem they are quick to react and right away had another solution Thanks guys you are great
Sue D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Kottapalli really listens to you and is very gentle when doing a procedure. His anesthesiologist is very good. I did not even realize when I went under for my EGD.
Bert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
I just returned home from have the procedure done. I could not have asked for better staff. They were very professional, but with empathy and a tinge of humor. Which in my case helped me relax a bit more then I already was. I mention after they put the O2 on me that I could smell coffee. Dr. Kottapalli was just walking in and said after the procedure they had coffee and asked how I took it. The next thing I know, was one of the awesome nurses was handing me a coffee and told me be careful that it was hot. It hit the spot. Very Friendly, empathetic, professional, skilled, and enjoyable staff and Dr. Tomorrow is my Birthday and just before getting knocked out, the staff in the room sang Happy Birthday to me. Great people and I will be back Friday for open house.
Beverly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr K is very caring and listens to patient concerns. Staff was very professional and the office was very neat and clean. I have been a patient for about 20 years and would not go to anyone else. Thank you Dr K for the great care you provide.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
A very nice atmosphere and everything was great including all the staff and Dr K
Gwendolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Kottapalli's staff was very kind and provided me with the utmost care. Dr. Kottapalli himself is a pleasant man and I am very satisfied with the care he provided.
Helen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Very good
Helen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Very good
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
I've been going to this facility for years and will continue to do so everyone is so CURTIOUS and professional thks for a job well done love the new facility
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Very good service from receptionist to the Doctor. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing GI services. They explain everything to you and answer any questions you have.
Lenora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Very kind and compassionate
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Very professional nurses were very nice and helpful. Recommend this place to anybody.