Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

GI Physicians Inc.

Gastroenterologists located in Lima, OH

60 total reviews

GI Physicians Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GI Physicians Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill R.
Submitted 05/06/21
The staff of GI Physicians always go out of their to give the best possible care available Very professional and if and when there is a problem they are quick to react and right away had another solution Thanks guys you are great
Sue D.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Kottapalli really listens to you and is very gentle when doing a procedure. His anesthesiologist is very good. I did not even realize when I went under for my EGD.
Bert R.
Submitted 03/01/21
I just returned home from have the procedure done. I could not have asked for better staff. They were very professional, but with empathy and a tinge of humor. Which in my case helped me relax a bit more then I already was. I mention after they put the O2 on me that I could smell coffee. Dr. Kottapalli was just walking in and said after the procedure they had coffee and asked how I took it. The next thing I know, was one of the awesome nurses was handing me a coffee and told me be careful that it was hot. It hit the spot. Very Friendly, empathetic, professional, skilled, and enjoyable staff and Dr. Tomorrow is my Birthday and just before getting knocked out, the staff in the room sang Happy Birthday to me. Great people and I will be back Friday for open house.
Beverly V.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr K is very caring and listens to patient concerns. Staff was very professional and the office was very neat and clean. I have been a patient for about 20 years and would not go to anyone else. Thank you Dr K for the great care you provide.
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/22/20
A very nice atmosphere and everything was great including all the staff and Dr K
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Kottapalli's staff was very kind and provided me with the utmost care. Dr. Kottapalli himself is a pleasant man and I am very satisfied with the care he provided.
Helen K.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very good
Helen K.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very good
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/17/20
I've been going to this facility for years and will continue to do so everyone is so CURTIOUS and professional thks for a job well done love the new facility
Glenn S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very good service from receptionist to the Doctor. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing GI services. They explain everything to you and answer any questions you have.
Lenora B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very kind and compassionate
Scott H.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very professional nurses were very nice and helpful. Recommend this place to anybody.
Dondi M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Staff and health facility are are available for those seeking a professional experience for their health care!
Mildred W.
Submitted 11/16/20
It was alright, not to happy about the first lady who came to hook-up my IV, they poked me 3 times an still couldn't get it done. Sore hand and lot of blood loss. But the lady anestiologist got the IV done the first time. After that, everything was a beautiful experience.
Douglas F.
Submitted 11/16/20
I was well taken care of,everyone was great, fast and and treated me like I was the only one they needed to treat. Thank you to everyone
Roberta M.
Submitted 11/15/20
I was very well taken care of and everyone was very nice. And answered all my questions. The only thing that needs attention there was no where in the waiting room to sit so we waited in the car. But Dr. KOTTAPALLI and all the staff did a great job.
Matthew S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Everyone was kind and reassuring. Put me at ease as it was my first procedure.
J H.
Submitted 11/07/20
looks like Dr. k has the people best interest in mind you will be in good hands.
Sonya L.
Submitted 11/03/20
Great just a little much wait time
Steve F.
Submitted 11/01/20
It was great. Everyone was nice.