Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

GI Physicians Inc.

Gastroenterologists located in Lima, OH

38 total reviews

GI Physicians Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GI Physicians Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd P.
Submitted 10/25/20
Very professional
Nicole F.
Submitted 10/24/20
I was a nervous wreck and your whole office made it absolutely better... thank u all
Ernie L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent service and staff... Thank you.
Jill L.
Submitted 10/21/20
I had a very nice experience. His staff is very nice, understanding and helpful.
Robert M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very happy with how procedure went. Well informed about results of procedure. Friendly, caring staff.
Woodrow A.
Submitted 09/25/20
Felt very comfortable with the service that was performed. Everyone was gentle and was very professional . Thank you all so very much and God Bless.
Teresa D.
Submitted 09/25/20
Beautiful, clean, convenient office with staff that goes above and beyond. A colonoscopy isn't fun but the staff certainly makes it easily tolerable.
Amy O.
Submitted 09/11/20
Amazing crew, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a GI Dr., Felt very comfortable with everyone that works there, it isn’t every day you can say you had fun at the Dr, especially having a colonoscopy but these guys are the best!!!
Gary H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr K and his staff are great! Everyone is friendly and professional! Thank-you!
Troy C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Wondering visit everyone was very nice and polite I have no complaints
Christie S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very pleased with treatment and how I was treated by everyone there. Very professional but also very friendly and personable.
Debbie D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. kottapalli is very kind,gentle and sincere. He explains things completely and easy to understand. The staff are all very nice.
Carol A.
Submitted 08/14/20
4 star rating. My procedure was handled professionally and I felt safe giving the Pandemic concerns. Your staff was very courteous and helpful. I would recommend your office.
Tim B.
Submitted 08/12/20
I was very happy with service i got
Vicki W.
Submitted 08/12/20
Awesome and professional, as always
Kelly S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Could not have had a better visit or testing, this is a caring team and I was totally pleased
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 07/31/20
I have been seeing Dr Kottapalli for the last 16 years he has a great personality,caring,beside manor and all around the best gi dr I could ask for. Without the guidance and care he’s given me I wouldn’t be in the condition I am today. If you want an honest dr with compassion,knowledge on genetic disorders and looks for the best options in every patient aspect possible I would choose him again and count my blessings he became my Gi Dr.
Pat W.
Submitted 07/24/20
The facility Is new, up-to-date, clean and supplied with state of the art equipment. Dr. Kotapalli is both professional and personable. He is thorough in his explanation of the procedure and treatment. His staff are kind and have the ability to put a nervous patient at ease. Fantastic Services.
David V.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. K is very good at what he does.
Rhea L.
Submitted 07/22/20
From start to finish the entire staff made me feel so comfortable and cared for. Very efficient and professional every step of the way. Thank you.