Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

GI Physicians Inc.

Gastroenterologists located in Lima, OH

4.87/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

GI Physicians Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GI Physicians Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Every one was pleasant and knowledgeable.
Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Nurses and staff were friendly, kind, and reassuring.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
I have been going to Doctor Kattapalli for many years. He is my favorite and always makes a visit or procedure easy and relaxing. Great demeanor and overall good guy.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
The staff is very kind and generous with me.
Jo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Always very helpful and explains things thoroughly. The office staff are also very professional and helpful.
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
I always have a great experience with Dr. Kottapalli. He has always treated me very well. I would recommend him to everyone!
Katie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
I was hospitalized on and off for over a month. It started off with a parasite that ended up shutting my kidneys down among other things. The kidney doctors worked hard to get my kidneys going again and again but it kept happening. I knew something more was going on. I made them contact doctor Kottapalli. He came in and immediately started me on steroids and shots to slow down my bowels. I at the time was deathly ill and he brought me and my body back to life. I am so grateful for this man and all he has done for my health over the years.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
I was very happy with the service that I got
Julia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Everyone was very professional, kind and considerate. Exceptional service!