Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

GI Physicians Inc.

Gastroenterologists located in Lima, OH

4.87/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

GI Physicians Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GI Physicians Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Very pleased with treatment and how I was treated by everyone there. Very professional but also very friendly and personable.
Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. kottapalli is very kind,gentle and sincere. He explains things completely and easy to understand. The staff are all very nice.
Carol A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
4 star rating. My procedure was handled professionally and I felt safe giving the Pandemic concerns. Your staff was very courteous and helpful. I would recommend your office.
Tim B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
I was very happy with service i got
Vicki W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Awesome and professional, as always
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Could not have had a better visit or testing, this is a caring team and I was totally pleased
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
I have been seeing Dr Kottapalli for the last 16 years he has a great personality,caring,beside manor and all around the best gi dr I could ask for. Without the guidance and care he’s given me I wouldn’t be in the condition I am today. If you want an honest dr with compassion,knowledge on genetic disorders and looks for the best options in every patient aspect possible I would choose him again and count my blessings he became my Gi Dr.
Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
The facility Is new, up-to-date, clean and supplied with state of the art equipment. Dr. Kotapalli is both professional and personable. He is thorough in his explanation of the procedure and treatment. His staff are kind and have the ability to put a nervous patient at ease. Fantastic Services.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. K is very good at what he does.
Rhea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
From start to finish the entire staff made me feel so comfortable and cared for. Very efficient and professional every step of the way. Thank you.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Kottapalli and his staff are great! Very professional and friendly!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Staff was very professional and personable. Dr. Kottapolli is very good at explaining what he finds. I've seen him twice and both times were non- stressful. He and his staff really care about your well being. The prep is nothing for the peace of mind you get, knowing you're okay.
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
My experience from the very beginning to going home was superb. Every one in the office was extremely friendly and helpful. The nurses and techs in the procedure rooms were tremendous. Dr. Kottapalli is a very capable physician. He cares about his patients and it shows. I would not hesitate to go back if it was ever necessary.
Ronald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
My husband couldn't believe what good care he receive from Dr. and staff.Thank You
Leon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
I have been under Dr. Kottapalli care for the last 17 years. I was diagnosed with Hemochromatosis (liver disease) at 30 years old. I had extremely high levels of iron in my blood. Thanks to his treatment plan for me over the years. My liver disease is under control and very manageable now. I am very thankful for him and his staff over the years. They are very professional and well trained. And my life was saved due to them. I cant say enough about how thankful I am!
Laurie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
From the nurses who got me ready to Dr. Kottapalli who did my procedure, everyone was very caring and professional. The new surgery center was very clean, and everyone wore masks and gloves. I felt very comfortable about being there and would definitely have any future procedures done by Dr. Kottapalli at GI Physicians.
Paula K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Kottapalli and his staff were very professional and displayed the utmost kindness towards me. I was quite nervous before my procedure but was reassured I was in great hands....and yes I was! Thank you for the excellent care.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
This was a prep visit for an upcoming procedure. All went well.
Garrett W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Very friendly staff and doctors who care about their patients well being instead of just going through the motions.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Every one was pleasant and knowledgeable.