Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GI Physicians Inc.

Gastroenterologists located in Lima, OH

66 total reviews

GI Physicians Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GI Physicians Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas F.
Submitted 11/16/20
I was well taken care of,everyone was great, fast and and treated me like I was the only one they needed to treat. Thank you to everyone
Roberta M.
Submitted 11/15/20
I was very well taken care of and everyone was very nice. And answered all my questions. The only thing that needs attention there was no where in the waiting room to sit so we waited in the car. But Dr. KOTTAPALLI and all the staff did a great job.
Matthew S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Everyone was kind and reassuring. Put me at ease as it was my first procedure.
J H.
Submitted 11/07/20
looks like Dr. k has the people best interest in mind you will be in good hands.
Sonya L.
Submitted 11/03/20
Great just a little much wait time
Steve F.
Submitted 11/01/20
It was great. Everyone was nice.
Deborah G.
Submitted 10/27/20
I had a wonderful experience I will come back.
Harold B.
Submitted 10/27/20
It was great with great people
Todd P.
Submitted 10/25/20
Very professional
Nicole F.
Submitted 10/24/20
I was a nervous wreck and your whole office made it absolutely better... thank u all
Ernie L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent service and staff... Thank you.
Jill L.
Submitted 10/21/20
I had a very nice experience. His staff is very nice, understanding and helpful.
Robert M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very happy with how procedure went. Well informed about results of procedure. Friendly, caring staff.
Woodrow A.
Submitted 09/25/20
Felt very comfortable with the service that was performed. Everyone was gentle and was very professional . Thank you all so very much and God Bless.
Teresa D.
Submitted 09/25/20
Beautiful, clean, convenient office with staff that goes above and beyond. A colonoscopy isn't fun but the staff certainly makes it easily tolerable.
Amy O.
Submitted 09/11/20
Amazing crew, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a GI Dr., Felt very comfortable with everyone that works there, it isn’t every day you can say you had fun at the Dr, especially having a colonoscopy but these guys are the best!!!
Gary H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr K and his staff are great! Everyone is friendly and professional! Thank-you!
Troy C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Wondering visit everyone was very nice and polite I have no complaints
Christie S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very pleased with treatment and how I was treated by everyone there. Very professional but also very friendly and personable.
Debbie D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. kottapalli is very kind,gentle and sincere. He explains things completely and easy to understand. The staff are all very nice.