Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

GI Physicians Inc.

Gastroenterologists located in Lima, OH

4.87/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

GI Physicians Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GI Physicians Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dondi M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Staff and health facility are are available for those seeking a professional experience for their health care!
Mildred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
It was alright, not to happy about the first lady who came to hook-up my IV, they poked me 3 times an still couldn't get it done. Sore hand and lot of blood loss. But the lady anestiologist got the IV done the first time. After that, everything was a beautiful experience.
Douglas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
I was well taken care of,everyone was great, fast and and treated me like I was the only one they needed to treat. Thank you to everyone
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/20
I was very well taken care of and everyone was very nice. And answered all my questions. The only thing that needs attention there was no where in the waiting room to sit so we waited in the car. But Dr. KOTTAPALLI and all the staff did a great job.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Everyone was kind and reassuring. Put me at ease as it was my first procedure.
J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
looks like Dr. k has the people best interest in mind you will be in good hands.
Sonya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Great just a little much wait time
Steve F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
It was great. Everyone was nice.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
I had a wonderful experience I will come back.
Harold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
It was great with great people
Todd P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Very professional
Nicole F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
I was a nervous wreck and your whole office made it absolutely better... thank u all
Ernie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent service and staff... Thank you.
Jill L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
I had a very nice experience. His staff is very nice, understanding and helpful.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Very happy with how procedure went. Well informed about results of procedure. Friendly, caring staff.
Woodrow A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Felt very comfortable with the service that was performed. Everyone was gentle and was very professional . Thank you all so very much and God Bless.
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Beautiful, clean, convenient office with staff that goes above and beyond. A colonoscopy isn't fun but the staff certainly makes it easily tolerable.
Amy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Amazing crew, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a GI Dr., Felt very comfortable with everyone that works there, it isn’t every day you can say you had fun at the Dr, especially having a colonoscopy but these guys are the best!!!
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr K and his staff are great! Everyone is friendly and professional! Thank-you!
Troy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Wondering visit everyone was very nice and polite I have no complaints